Message sent from:

Our Staff

Chair of Governors Mr Nicholas Kaye
Clerk to Governors Mrs Elisabeth Nunn
Headteacher Mr Matthew Surman
Strategic Director Ms Carol Mitchell
Deputy Head of Care Mr Paul Johnson
Deputy Head Ms Lisa Bunn
Office Manager Ms Claire Thorne
Finance Officer Ms Jenny Peat
Family Officer

Ms Jenny Walling

Class Teachers

Mr John Tugwell

Ms Chloe Baghurst

Mr Paul Richardson

Ms Rosie McDermott

Ms Alex Massey 

Ms Keily Tomlin

Care Officers

Mr Dominic Silver (Senior)

Mr  Phil Jellett (Senior)

Ms Leslie Tracey (Senior)

Ms Bailey Finnegan

Mr Paul Ruddick

Ms Amy Antoniou (Senior)

Ms Lauren Shelley

Ms Nicole Matthews (Senior)

Ms Georgia Thompson

Ms Joanna Millar

Mr Lee Forde

Mr Zaine Martin

Mr Liam Benzaken

Ms Sophie Watts

Ms Jayne Smart


Ms Gemma Moseley (Senior)

Ms Sat Walia (Senior)

Ms Kayley Willsone

Ms Lisa Srnecz

Ms Shamilla Jackson 

Learning Support Assistants

Ms Maria Oakhill

Ms Katie Thorne

Ms Jowita Ciemniak

Ms Tracy Taylor

Catering Manager Ms Alison Binmore 
Assistant Catering Supervisor Ms Maggie Homer
Catering Assistants

Ms Carol Banks

Ms Maddie Wade

Ms Amy Wigley

Ms Hannah Simmonds

Housekeeping and Laundry Ms Vilma Masrapoviene
Welfare Officer Ms Audrone Viliene
Night-time Supervisor

Ms Jane Jacobs

Ms Joanne Downes

Hit enter to search